Skip directly to content

Latest News From

[{"parent":{"title":"Signature Fender Sweepstakes","body":"Enter To Win An Eric Clapton Signature Model Fender Stratocaster!","field_newsletter_id":"6386431","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"-1","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Bottom","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
  • 11/25/15

    Get 15% Off When You Buy 2 or More Apparel Items PLUS Get Cash Back + Free EC Gifting Bag With Every Purchase Over $50


    Head to the Eric Clapton Store to Shop Now!

    Duck Records Ornament $12.99

  • 11/16/15

    Eric Clapton and His Band will head to Japan in April 2016 for a five-night residency at Tokyo's Nippon Budokan. The concerts will be presented by Udo Artists, Inc. Additional Japanese cities will not be added to EC's itinerary. 

    The concerts take place at the legendary venue on 13, 15, 16, 18, and 19 April. Tickets go on sale to the general public on 5 December, following Udo Club Pre-Sales. 

    All ticket information is subject to change. Additional information about on-sale dates / times will be added to the Where's Eric! Tour Page as it becomes available. 

  • 11/11/15

    Influential New Orleans songwriter, musician and producer Allen Toussaint died Monday, 9 November of a heart attack while on tour in Madrid. Toussaint's music was influential across musical genres and a diverse array of artists covered his compositions. Eric Clapton posted a musical tribute to Toussaint on his Facebook page. Listen here:

    Want to learn more about Allen Toussaint's music? Check out

  • 10/26/15

    One of the attractions of Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival is its ability to introduce you to new artists whose name and music is completely unknown to you - with pleasant surprises! A good example is Kurt Rosenwinkel, the American jazz guitarist, who appeared at the 2013 event, in a slot that featured guests Allan Holdsworth and Eric C.

    Where’s Eric! caught up with Kurt following his recent appearance at Fasching Jazz Club in Stockholm, Sweden.

    Eric as an influence:
    I always loved Cream – Strange Brew is my jam!