Skip directly to content

Latest News From

[{"parent":{"title":"GET ON THE LIST!!","body":"Get exclusive information about Eric Clapton tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6386431","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"-1","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Bottom","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
  • 10/15/09

    Renowned graffiti artist John "Crash" Matos will have a solo gallery exhibition of his original painted guitars from 25 October to 9 November 2009 at The Showroom NYC. A pioneer of the graffiti art movement, Crash has painted several Fender Stratocasters for Eric Clapton. The Fender Custom Shop also commissioned the artist to paint 50 Stratocaster custom shop guitar bodies. Crash executed these works between 2004 and 2007, chronicling them in a series of online articles for Modern Guitars Magazine.

  • 10/01/09

    A second show by Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck has been announced for Sunday, 14 February 2010 at The O2, London. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday 2 October from 9AM from Bookings Direct online or via the 24 hr ticket hotline 0870 735 5000. There is no pre-sale for the second added concert. There is a maximum of 6 tickets per household.

  • 09/29/09

    Ginger Baker’s no-holds-barred autobiography hits store shelves on 5 October 2009 from John Blake Publishing. In Hellraiser - The Autobiography of The World's Greatest Drummer, Baker tells of his formative years in South London during World War II, his early dreams of becoming a racing cyclist, his lengthy music career including his days in Cream and Blind Faith with Eric Clapton, his love of polo, to his life today on a ranch in South Africa. Where’s Eric! is hosting an enter to win contest to celebrate the book’s publication.

  • 09/25/09

    At 9AM (UK) on Saturday 26 September, a special ticket pre sale for the members of EC Access, Eric Clapton’s Official Fan Club. This pre sale for the Eric Clapton / Jeff Beck concert, which takes place at The O2, London on 13 February 2010 will end on 28 September at 9AM; tickets subject to availability.