Skip directly to content

Latest News

  • 02/20/10

    The second night of Eric Clapton's and Jeff Beck's two night stand at Madison Square Garden took place on Friday 19 February 2010. The show was again split into three parts - a solo set by Jeff, a solo set by Eric, then a set together with Eric's band. Their joint set was again full of the classic blues they both love ...

  • 02/18/10

    Eric Clapton's and Jeff Beck's six concert, four city mini-tour hit New York City's Madison Square Garden on Thursday evening, 18 February following two shows in London the previous weekend. Although the shows were identical to London in format - Jeff and Eric performed "together and apart" - there were some differences.

  • 02/18/10

    Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck have sat down with Rolling Stone's David Fricke for their first joint interview to settle the eternal debate: who's the best guitarist of all time? In the wide-ranging interview, they speak of their blues heroes, Jimi Hendrix, their concerts together and their craft. You can take a sneak peek inside the cover story at Rolling Stone.

  • 02/16/10

    Photos added!!! On Tuesday 16 February 2010, Yoko Ono performed a very special concert at the Brooklyn Academy of Music as part of her 77th birthday celebration. On stage was the "new" Plastic Ono Band - Yoko Ono, Sean Lennon, Sean Lennon, Haruomi Hosono, Yuka Honda and Cornelius (Keigo Oyamada, Naoki Shimizu and Yuko Araki) who performed an opening set that included "It Happened," "Rising" and "Walking On Thin Ice". The second half of the show featured guest artists performing Ono's compositions.