Skip directly to content

Latest News

  • 12/12/10

    Tickets for Eric Clapton's 2011 US concerts in San Jose CA on 2 March, Sacramento CA on 3 March and Universal City CA on 9 March go on sale to the general public on Monday, 13 December at 10AM PST (time local to venue). Tickets for other US West Coast dates and one date in Vancouver, Canada went on sale earlier this month. For complete on sale details, including links and ticket prices, visit the Where's Eric! Tour Page. Eric Clapton's currently announced 2011 tour itinerary is: 

    read more

  • 12/11/10

    Seven years ago, Eric Clapton took part in his first celebrity charity cricket match in more than a decade when he fielded his EC XI against Alex Stewart's Bunbury XI at Ripley Court School, Ripley, Surrey. The 10 August 2003 match raised funds for the NSPCC, the English Schools Cricket Association and Crossroads Centre Antigua. To commemorate the match, a special souvenir programme was created and sold only on the day. Where's Eric! has acquired the remaining stock of this unique piece of Eric Clapton memorabilia.

    read more

  • 12/04/10

    AUCTION IN AID OF THE CROSSROADS CENTRE, WHICH WAS FOUNDED BY ERIC CLAPTON. Bonhams has announced a landmark auction, which will include over 150 lots from Eric Clapton's personal collection. The sale will feature over 70 guitars and 70 amps that have helped create Clapton's legendary sound. This is the first time the rock icon has donated so many of his historic amplifiers to auction, giving the public a rare opportunity to purchase a piece of Clapton history.

    read more

  • 12/03/10

     A fifth concert for Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood was announced for the Royal Albert Hall on 1 June 2011. The concert was announced without advance notice on 3 December and immediately put on sale. Ticket are £85 (box seats) £75 / £65 / £45 subject to booking fee; maximum of 6 tickets per household per show. VIP Hospitality packages also available.

    read more