Listen To Four New Songs From "Clapton" On

Here's your chance to check out four new songs in their entirety from Eric Clapton's 19th studio album, "Clapton." Read the article to find the player at the end of it ... just click on "read more"! The songs are "Run Back To Your Side," "Autumn Leaves," "Diamonds Made From Rain" and "Travelin' Alone." It will be released on 22 September in Japan, 24 September in Germany, 27 September in the UK and Australia, and 28 September in the US and Canada.
read more

All material © 2015 Eric Clapton and WBR | Photo Credits