Clapton: New 14-Track Album Features Mix of New Songs and Covers

Eric Clapton's new 14-track studio album, "Clapton," will be released Monday 27 September in the U.K. and the following day in the United States. It is made up of a mix of new material and covers. Several songs, like "Rocking Chair" and "When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful," will be familiar to concert-goers as Eric and his band have been performing them on stage. The complete track list is:
read more

All material © 2015 Eric Clapton and WBR | Photo Credits